亞洲支付
  • 先鋒支付
    先鋒支付是一家在線第三方支付服務供應商,為互聯網金融平台提供支付解決方案的領域具有領先優勢,服務客戶包括在線投資、消費信貸及眾籌平台等。憑藉我們連接逾200家銀行的強大網絡、穩定的支付系統、嚴密的信息安全,以及超卓的結算回盤速度,我們是少數有能力處理數以千億計交易的中國在線第三方支付服務供應商。針對互聯網金融平台的需求,我們為客戶量身定制其支付界面以至後台架構,確保其用戶在任何裝置上都可以享受高效流暢的支付服務。我們可靠的支付渠道深得用戶信賴,自創立以來累積了忠實的用戶群。

    憑藉為全中國商戶及中小企業提供完善第三方支付解決方案的豐富經驗,我們於2015年獲中國人民銀行授權與國有銀行開展跨境人民幣結算業務的合作。自此,我們成功拓展支付服務範圍至有跨境業務需要的中國商家及其客戶。我們為客戶提供綜合支付、匯款及結算服務,使他們可以暢通無阻地與海外商戶進行交易。目前,我們的跨境支付解決方案被廣泛應用於超過10個行業,包括貨物和服務貿易、航空公司、酒店、物流及醫療服務等。我們的服務覆蓋約20個國家的海外商戶,並支援多達九種主要國際貨幣作結算貨幣。

    按此 了解更多關於先鋒支付。
  • 即富
    上海即富是獲得人民銀行授予全國適用之銀行卡收單服務資格的第三方支付服務供應商之一。我們致力為中小微企業提供結合移動支付硬件、電子商務應用程式和資訊系統服務的綜合零售支付(Point-of-Sale)解決方案。透過提供可負擔且便捷的零售支付工具和服務,我們給予中小商戶更多參與實體經濟的機會,助其分享經濟成果。

    商戶使用我們提供的便攜式晶片讀取器及移動POS機,以有線或無線藍牙方式連接到智能手機,便可接受其消費者以銀行卡結帳。商戶能夠在我們的電子商務應用程式上實時管理這些交易並查閱帳戶餘額。此外,我們還為商戶提供靈活的提款服務,包括可以選擇與銀行結算期一致的T + 1提款;或T + 0即時提款。根據過往交易記錄,商戶還可以預支現金。其他增值金融服務如電子錢包、公共服務賬單支付和銀行資金轉帳服務等,為商戶提供方便靈活的資金管理安排。

    按此 了解更多關於上海即富。
  • 越南 Amigo Technologies
    Amigo Technologies,領先的線上支付解決方案提供商,成立於2005年1月,主要在越南從事信息科技服務及個人金融服務。目前,其在全球與包括IBM、惠普、戴爾、甲骨文及微軟等在內的企業開展戰略合作,在為越南大型金融機構提供IT服務領域,其市場份額排名前五。

    Amigo Technologies的越南境内子公司Vina Investment Development and Technology Transfer Joint Stock Company(以下简称“Vinatti”),为越南邮政搭建了支付服务系统Paypost,并提供系统解决方案和维护服务。且Paypost已经接入越南邮政网络中的3600多家网点,覆盖超过6000个柜台终端;同时系统对接700多家合作伙伴的8000多商户,为其提供现金收款、汇款和货到付款等服务。

    按此關於Amigo Technologies。
  • 僑達國際
    僑達國際成立於2010年,是一家具有香港儲值支付工具牌照(牌照號碼:SVF0007)和銀聯國際發卡資格的非銀行機構。僑達國際總部設在香港,主要參與及發行具銀聯國際標誌的銀行卡業務,負責在香港發行及銷售預付卡,致力於為企業和個人提供高效便捷經濟的支付服務,其發行之「環球通」銀聯預付卡可在全球約160個國家和地區消費和提款。

    按此 了解更多關於僑達國際。

Asia Payment
  • UCF Pay
    We are a top tier third party online payment services provider which specializes in payment solutions for leading online investment, consumer financing and crowd funding platforms, among others. We are one of the few third party online payment companies with the capacity to handle billions of transactions in China thanks to our extensive network of over 200 banks, distinct system stability, robust information security and settlement quotation speeds. We tailor back-end infrastructure and payment interfaces according to the needs of each of our customer’s platform to ensure end-users enjoy a smooth payment service, regardless of the device they use. Our reliable payment channels have an established credibility among users and have retained a loyal base of active users since our inception.

    With a strong track record of providing seamless third party payment solutions to merchants and SMEs throughout China, we received authorization from the PBOC to engage in the cross-border RMB settlement business through partnerships with national banks in 2015. Since then, we have extended our payment services to a number of Chinese merchants and its consumers with cross-border operations. We provide integrated payment, remittance and settlement arrangements for our customers to help them settle trades with overseas merchants with ease. Our cross-border payment solutions currently support over 10 industries, including goods and services trade, airline, hotel, logistics and medical services. Our services cover overseas merchants located in around 20 countries and support settlements in nine major international currencies.

    Please click here for further information of UCF Pay.
  • JIFU
    As one of the third party payment service providers which have obtained nationwide bank card acceptance licenses from the PBOC, we provide point-of-sale (POS) solutions which integrate mobile payment hardware, e-commerce mobile applications and information system services together for individual business owners and small-to-medium sized merchants. This integrated service provides accessible and affordable tools for small merchants to grow a business and participate in the wider economy.

    Our hardware service enables merchant users to accept bank card payments from consumers with a portable chip reader or mobile POS machine, which can either connect physically to a smartphone or wirelessly via Bluetooth. Together with our e-commerce mobile apps, businesses are able to seamlessly manage these transactions and monitor their account balances in real time. In addition, we also offer flexible fund deposit options for merchants, with the choice of having funds deposited on a T+1 basis, in line with the bank settlement period, or an instant invoice financing on a T+0 basis. Based on their trading records, merchants can also apply for cash in advance. Other value-added financial services, such as our e-wallet, utility payment and inter-bank fund transfer services, provide users with convenient and flexible fund management arrangements.

    Please click here for further information of Shanghai Jifu.
  • Vietnam Amigo Technologies
    Established in January 2005, Amigo Technologies Joint Stock Company Amigo Technologies is principally engaged in the provision of IT services and solutions for personalised financial services in Vietnam. It is currently a strategic partner of many of the world’s leading providers of IT solutions and devices including IBM, HP, Dell, Oracle and Microsoft. It ranks among Vietnam’s top five IT service providers targeting large financial corporations by market share. Vinatti, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Amigo Technologies, has built a Paypost payment system and offers system solutions and maintenance services for Vietnam Post.
  • K&R International
    K&R International Limited (“K&R International”) is the first non-banking organization appointed as a prepaid card issuing member of UnionPay International Limited and conferred with a Stored Value Facilities (SVF) licensee (license number: SVF0007) regulated by the Hong Kong Monetary Authority. K&R International is headquartered in Hong Kong, with major business including issuance and distribution of prepaid cards verified by UnionPay International Limited in Hong Kong and strives to provide a convenient, efficient and economic payment service to individuals and enterprises. “K&R Global Express Card”, the company’s prepaid card, is widely accepted in over 160 countries and regions for cash withdrawal and POS consumption.