在線投資
我們透過互聯網及移動應用程式為中國投資者提供在線投資服務。我們的在線投資平台是一個可以交易多種金融資產的平台,包括有抵押中小企貸款、無抵押消費貸款,以及其他傳統金融產品,例如股票、共同基金、固定收益、貨幣和保險產品等。

我們的平台提供靈活及多樣化的金融產品,使我們得以在傳統金融服務機構中脫穎而出。我們的自動化平台使小額投資變成可能,投資門檻低至100元人民幣,同時為投資者提供由數星期至數年不等的多期限投資產品。

多年來,我們傾力為投資者提供一流的移動服務體驗,成功累積大批忠誠的用戶群,當中以年輕及富裕的中年個人投資者最為活躍。客戶可於我們的移動應用程式上輕鬆快捷地查閱個人投資記錄、戶口餘額、進行銀行資金轉帳並可下載綜合投資月結單等。此外,我們亦推出多種推廣活動,包括投資券、邀請好友,以及與中國節慶相關的活動,以增加用戶黏度。

作為金融信息中介,我們致力確保投資者能在我們的在線投資平台上進行安全可靠的交易。為此,我們採取嚴謹的風控措施為資產質量把關,並對提供產品的合作機構訂立嚴格的準入及考核標準與機制。我們的第三方擔保制度有效提高P2P產品投資的保障。此外,我們是首批符合監管要求引入銀行資金存管制度的平台之一。我們的營運及資訊安全系統亦符合ISO9001和ISO27001國際標準。

Online Investment
We provide online investment services for investors throughout China which can be accessed through industry-leading internet and mobile applications in our ecosystem. Our online investment platforms serve as P2P marketplaces for various types of financial assets such as secured SME loans, unsecured consumer loans, , as well as other traditional financial products including equities, mutual funds, fixed income, currencies and insurance products.

We are differentiated from other traditional financial services providers by the flexible investment products that we offer. Investments can start as low as RMB 100 and can be invested for a few weeks to a few years, and all of which is made as simple as possible through our automated platforms.

Over the years, our dedication to providing our customers with an exceptional mobile experience has generated a loyal and regular user base, especially among the young to middle-age mass affluent class who are our most active investor group. Their faith in us stems from the ease of which they experience using our mobile apps, from easily keeping track of their investment record to tapping a button to perform fund transfers to and from bank accounts, checking balances in real-time and generating monthly integrated investment portfolio statements on our platforms. Furthermore, we promote user retention by offering year-round customer loyalty and referral programs and special promotions linked to major Chinese festivals and customs.

As a financial information intermediary, our online investment platforms are committed to securing our investors’ investments. We have adopted strict controls that measure asset quality against a comprehensive and stringent set of criteria and conduct checks on partnering institutions that provide products on our platforms. We also cooperate with third party guarantors on our peer-to-peer products which offers further protection for our investors that is in compliance with the regulatory framework. We are proud to be among the first batch of platforms that have appointed commercial banks as bank custodians for clients’ funds, which comply with the relevant regulatory requirements, and that our operation and information security systems meet with ISO9001 and ISO27001 international standards.